					Group Representatives		Member Details		
								Father's/Husband's	
G. No.	Group Name	District	Block	Village	President	Secretary	Name	Name	Contact Details
GURGAON									
18	Hare Krishana Sabzi Utpadak Samuh	Gurgaon	Farooqnagar	Kharkhara ki Dhani	Jagdish s/o Indraj	Satish Kumar s/o Ram Kumar	Chand Singh	Indraj	9671287393
							Lal Singh	Indraj	7503478315
							Bittu	Chhoduram	9992185728
							Jagdish	Indraj	9812219620
							Dinesh	Jagdish	9992710741
							Kabir	Jagdish	9992316731
							Pawan Kumar	Bahadur	NA
							Uday Kumar	Bahadur	NA
							Ram Prasad	Kishanlal	9812778978
							Hoshiyaar Singh	Kishanlal	9812778978
							Rajendra	Kishanlal	
							Rajesh	Kishanlal	
							Rajendra	Bhaman Singh	9812974437
								Puran Singh	9991114072
							Satishkumar	Ram Kumar	9671498682
								Ram Kumar	9728123443
							Naresh	Ram Kumar	
								Ram Kumar	
								Hasram	
							Bhuj Chandra	Chowthram	