					Group Representatives		Member Details		
G. No.	Group Name	District	Block	Village	President	Secretary	Name	Father's/Husband's Name	Contact Details
KARNAL									
	Maha ranaPratap Sabzi Utpadak Samuh	Karnal	Nelokhedi	Padhana	Praveen Kumar/ Naayab Singh	Jai Bhagwan Sharma/ Shyamlal	Praveen kumar	Naayab Singh	9416732936
							Suraj mal	Deva Singh	
							Ramesh kumar	Kartaar Singh	
							Om prakash	Ranjha ram	
							Dharmpal	Magat Singh	
							Bhim Singh	Teg Singh	
							Jai Bhagawan	Shyam lal	
							Nawab Singh	Chirag Singh	
12							Jagmaal Singh	Harwansh	
							Om prakash	Mam chand	
							Brahampal	Veer Singh	
							Deepak	Tejpal	
							Tarsem	Kartar Singh	
							Sanjeev kumar	Mehar Singh	
							Anil Kumar	Kehar Singh	
							Ravindra	Satpal	
							Kuldeep	Rishipal	
							Suresh kumar	Budhraj	
							Rohtash	Naayab Singh	
							Laxman Singh	Vicha	